You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 15 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Hello!
Its been a busy week here! I brought my son along onto Steemit!
Won a contest (@$10sbd) and slugged out a couple posts. Constantly meeting new people!
Over at Steemit.chat I think I successfully helped someone get their steemit password back after having nearly lost it.

So...over all a very good week!!

Sort:  

That is a super week, that is really really well rounded and $10 SBD is a big amount of crypto!!!!!!

Wow, we have a Steemit superstar in here folks LOL!!!!

Thumbs up!!

@barrydutton
I wish $10 made me a super star! Of course, when STEEM Hits $10, that will be like $100. So.... Woohoo!

Hope you are getting the rest and recharge you need! Peace!!

Yeah saw u @em3 - good job!

Thanks!

well done @em3. I've had a good poetry week too. Joined and helping out on the Poetry Workshop on discord and a new poetry competition on the way to run alongside steem-pocalypse, but things that kind of happened out of the blue. I really love it here.

Oh wow!
I am participating in the steem-pocalypse! Never thought of mixing in Poetry!!
I want to join!
Maybe I will see u in discord...the PALnet or its own channel?
Peace!!

I'll find you on discord and message you the details. I hadn't thought of it before until I stumbled upon an interesting conversation and it kind of emerged.

Or you find me? I'm hopehuggs on there and there looks like there is more than one em3.

Found u. Check for a DM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35