You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemitCampfire Series: Weekend 7 is Tonight! Just a Reminder and Runs All Weekend Again! Starts in a Few Hours! Consider Resteeming to remind/invite others!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Hi there sweetie! I finally realized what day it was and remembered to skip my way over here :) How have you been? I have had the craziest, busiest couple of weeks!

When you get a chance, check out my latest post and it will fill you in on part of that craziness...plus I'm pleased with how it came out :)

What is on the agenda for this weekend for my friend Barry?

Sort:  

Just walked in the door, just about to post the official SCF post now for the weekend and will check out your post, I was thinking of you lots this week, I saw 2 plates from NY State in my city and made me think of you more than usual.

I'm glad to be thought of by you! I am so physched about this place right now for so many reasons!

We are gathered over at the main post now, but you are busy managing your million dollar NYS post I bet

LOL!

I am always glad to hear from you, you are such a sweetie.

saunters back to SCF to wait for @dreemit / later to hold her hair back again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32