You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 28 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

I so appreciate your expression of - inclusiveness-. It's a really nice gesture and it adds to the fuel that keeps Steemit alive in the same way that swept me away a few short months ago. Steemit is the closest thing to building a family of friends that I've ever experienced online and the weekend campfire theme sure does Fit! My first time stumbling upon this tag btw. So hey, is that coffee in the gif up there any good? Tell the truth, lol.

Sort:  

I make no promises on my #SteemitCampfire coffee quality lol

Thanks for dropping in - this post runs every weekend as you read, all weekend in one spot, so drop in and out as you like Doug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39