Sort:  

Yep, that's us, that is a beaut.

--

If there was just some snow, I would call it a Canadian fist fight. :P

I think Tamara is coming over here now to hang out and check out our #BroHug fest

lol

I see that...I would've said hi but I didn't wanna interrupt LOL...how're you guys tonight?

Girlz are allowed here too hahahahaha!

--

I am pretty good, did anyone put a log on the fire yet? Sometimes I do, sometimes others do......

Girlz are allowed here too hahahahaha!

Well I wasn't sure since he said 'grab your weiners' lol

He told me this is how all guys interact in Canada... I was just going with it!

This is now stuck in my head lol almost like a song LOL

Gotta head to sleep now...See you all later! Enjoy the rest of the weekend and thanks for the hospitality :)

We will try and entertain you as well this week on the new #SteemitCampfire post just up TL

LOL, mission accomplished!

Well we are back at it on the new weekly post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57