Sort:  

Yep, that's us, that is a beaut.

--

If there was just some snow, I would call it a Canadian fist fight. :P

I think Tamara is coming over here now to hang out and check out our #BroHug fest

lol

I see that...I would've said hi but I didn't wanna interrupt LOL...how're you guys tonight?

Girlz are allowed here too hahahahaha!

--

I am pretty good, did anyone put a log on the fire yet? Sometimes I do, sometimes others do......

Girlz are allowed here too hahahahaha!

Well I wasn't sure since he said 'grab your weiners' lol

Hahahaha, if you look at my post up an hour ago, I am all about community and inclusiveness right??

(:

LOL, ya that was a bit cheeky.

He told me this is how all guys interact in Canada... I was just going with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55