STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 41 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

STEEMIT Campfire BD Branded Template Cover 850x500.jpg


COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT EVERY WEEKEND LONG SERIES!!!


Weekends are slow, meant for Fun, Relaxing with Family & Friends, and this is what we are here.

Leave the Flags & Problems at the Office. Meet up for Anything Goes, Friendly, Encouraging Weekend Fun, Talks and Friendship here every Friday Nite through Sunday Nite.

Blogging on Weekends can be slow. Around the Campfire here we will be respectful to each other, have some fun, play some games, eat some food, have some drinks (Hydration is super important!) - and treat this EVERY weekend series like a nice weekend getaway from the race.


Goals:


Encourage each other. Kindness. Community Building. Welcoming all Steemians with no Class Distinction. Friendship. Relationship Building. Food. Fun. Music. Campfire Shenanigans.

Visit my Page Fridays through Sunday and poke around, chat with people, have fun!!

1 Post on my Page Every Friday Nite runs for the whole weekend - Share the link on others pages where you feel you can and invite people. New people! Older Steemians! Everyone is welcome!

1 page to visit. | 1 simple Hashtag to find/use/share. | 1 Platform. | 1 Family.



HashTag / Tag: #SteemitCampFire


What I'm sharing in replies on Steemit so it does not offend or spam people

I started a new Weekend Steemit Campfire Series ! - it just was posted.

Check that out, I am trying to still find ways to build community and love and kindness here.

On my page every Friday nite - Runs for the whole weekend til Sunday nite,

#SteemitCampFire !!


Link Dropping Diverting People Elsewhere:

--

Please do not drop links to blog posts at the fire diverting people away from the purpose here - gathering people in one place, this is not a post promotion place just because it is a high engagement post.

--

The last while of everyone dropping links on the #SteemitCampFire - is getting a bit much. I do not mind the odd one, but this kinda can deflect the purpose here - gathering people in one place and not too much diversion elsewhere.

Hope you are not upset but it has been worsening. We all do it from time to time, but a high engagement post is more prone to this. Please keep this in mind.


Link to the First Week/ Run in this new Every-Weekend -- All-Weekend series! -

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-1-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

--

Link to a past recent #SteemitCampfire post:

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-3-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend


How has your week been? How are you doing there??? We have your favourite food and drink right here, so grab it, and a seat, what's on your mind Steemit Family???



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

How has your week been? How are you doing there??? We have your favourite food and drink right here, so grab it, and a seat, what's on your mind Steemit Family???


Sort:  

Not a good week for the time traveling cat.

I need my pack of: S’mores, sbooze, and FIRE-- Extra fire.

I hope everyone else had a great week. I’m tempted to just pass out till Monday.

Aw dude.

I am personally glad you dropped by buddy.

I was really hoping 2018 be an amazing year. So far its everything but that. Can't even sleep much anymore on top of it.

At least weather here is enjoyable. Not to hot or to cold.

Sweet! Sounds like a great time!

There she is.

Wow you have really aged well.

35 already !!!

LOL

Say hi to Dan..... unlessssss he is typing on your acct again!

Nope it's me lol

What is your weather like?

usual crappy E. coast stuff you get pounded with 11 mths of the year????

My weather here for past 2 and next 2 days is nice. Cool to cold and clear. Sunny for a couple days!

Have a great weekend enjoy the campfire and some S'mores!

My week has been quite eventful. grabs a pepsi I’ve been thinking a lot about the sirin Blockchain smartphone. How about you Barry? @barrydutton

I had a meh week but I love Pepsi!!!!

Sirin.... is that the project that ADA / Cardano is involved with or no??

Yeah, you may remember sirin labs from 2016 when they released that 14000$ smart phone, well they put out an ico for their new Blockchain phone with Ada as the dapp provider. I own a little of each tokens Ada and srn, the finney phone is estimated to come out at 999$ so I’m pretty excited about the specs behind it too it’s all on their site. Really cool. Essentially could disrupt Apple and google. Especially the rich hipsters. Would be great real life use of Blockchain exposure we need this summer to really send everything parabolic. Yeah I love Pepsi too :3

Lol and when I say I hold a token I mean like I have 20$ fiat of each or so, I have a total of 600$ currently invested hoping to start a new chapter.

Great comments again man, thanks.

I thought that was the one.

Good on ya.

I hold some ADA.

Hey that’s awesome thanks for responding to me! I look forward to your posts honestly. Certain ones catch my attention and I end up having to say something :)

A Pepsi sounds wonderful but i gave those up years ago. Have a great weekend!

The weekend is very fun, we are remote school in Indonesia, still carry out routine learning for students as usual.


Good comments!

Thanks for dropping by and sharing this inside look at things!

Awesome!

Drop around anytime man!

thank you, InshaAllah I will come back again, and I want to come too, I am still a beginner in this steemit, there are many things I do not understand, but I still try to stay here, meet new friends, and fun new things .

......... crap comments since you got on here and have been flagged to almost nothing.

#WarOnSpam

Dude Barry? You do shearing? You should post a video I was thinking of buying some wool sheep 🐑 x)

LOL, you win again.

UV man hahahahaha!

Thanks for the laugh. I had no idea barry had this hidden talent! Finally a spammer gave us some entertainment.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Ew, Spam alert!

Go away, you must be a bot, you have said the same crap comments since you got on here and have been flagged to almost nothing.

#WarOnSpam

I gave you -3 out of 10 time traveling cats. No real cat would leave such a comment such as yours!

Lazy comments. The opposite of what this is about.

How did you ever get to 47 rep score like this???

#WarOnSpam

WTF
I am not good in English. So, I can't tell you in my mind with english. I can only myanmar. I want to say more but I can't know how to tell you.

Forgive me.

Sounds like a fun event! I'm not gonna post my link here since you threatened me but this genuinely looks hell lotta fun! Hope the steem family grows and prospers! I'm not a keyboard warrior but I will admit where I can improve and lmao,it is how to market my self in this platform. Anyways have a great time bud,keep posting the quality content. Looking forward to having a nice weekend with the fam. Cheers dude!

We are here every weekend as you see.

You just answered me on 4 different places, just to get a comment in. Saying the same thing but thanks.

This is not how you promote yourself and like I just said on a last comment 2 mins ago, not a threat at all.

--

Not a threat, I am super sick of spammy stuff and you are lucky to have me say it, there are a lot meaner people here, with a LOT more SP that can wreck you in one vote, this was a warning, I am not super polite about it anymore, it never ends and people should know better on a SM site.

Good night and better you learn today.

Owh okay:) This got serious. I'm not gonna copy paste coz i didn't see a reply from ya. I hope you know i appreciate your time and would love your view/feedback at that comic strip link only if you're free. And btw,thanks for replying,that's very thoughtful of ya bud. I really mean that. I'm 8 weeks in on this platform,learning everyday. There's noone noticing original content without this, i used bots too and found it so unethical as well. Steemit is a rabbithole and i'm discovering something new every night. The best thing is how everyone's so nice and friendly here and loves original creation more than copy-pasting. I hope to have better interactions with you through my content as well as reviewing your posts.I"m diggin the weekend getaway here and would love to show my support on the next one. Goodnite brotha, profits and best wishes!

UV with some weight to say thanks and help your rep a bit.

If I flagged you -- you would know.

I had a feeling you would want to learn, I know what it was like when I was new.

Thanks for understanding.

:) I just deciphered UV is upvoted. You're way too kind bro,thanks for being so chill. See ya soon homeboy Barrydutton. <3 the steemit fam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52