You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 15 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

Hello my friend, I am frankly just burnt out from today and just got in the house 90 mins ago and am being attacked on my donation post to help @dianargenti by a handful of people....

...... and saw all the whale DV's on my post and the nasty comments, that really took a lot out of me and my reply took a solid hour, what a waste of time and resources and mean people sowing dissent --- that post should be about $1500 for Dian and I really lit them up in my reply, such shameful behaviour, while everyone sat around and did nothing for her, the last 12 days, and costing her once again being mean.

-- Look at the numbers on that post, it is a true shame and I said so.

My comments tonite say it all, but where were all these warriors to help her the last 10 or 12 days on her posts??????????? But I am the bad guy for helping out?

That's what is on my mind and I will be offline in moments and check in here tomorrow my friend. Keep up the good work --- that new 51 rep looks good on you.

Sort:  

Thanks for that. Sucks for your friend big time - and for you. As for me - the chat room has turned out to be - not what I expected. A lot of insults and degrading - from chat moderators - who seem to have some serious issues going on. Keep ur chin up and I hope your friend will be ok.Going to catch the tennis semi-finals tomorrow. Hope you have a good Saturday.

You can take me, but you cannot take my bunghole.... For I have no bunghole....

Hey @barrydutton you are doing an amazing thing, don't let small minded people get you down. It is a shame to lose out on , but you doing all that you can, which is more than can be said for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66