You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 7 | We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

Today is your full 1 year date???

That's awesome regardless, mine does not come til August.

Congrats and thanks for coming to the fire to hang out!

Sort:  

Yes I joined 16 June 2016. I didn't have the confidence to post until August. I didn't think I had anything to share that others would find interesting

Wow, that was me almost word for word, only I waited about a month to post, my own post.

I commented and was learning my way for the first month, but that is JUST how I felt too LOL!!!

I'm glad it wasn't just me.

Oh no, I have seen a few people feel very similar.

I was not a crypto guy when I started here really and certainly not a blogger hahahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43