Sort:  

Soon as I can I shall return, just a few things I gotta finish up with the page to drive in some traffic lol. Oh man you guys will hear some stories from this guy, I have lived my friend....lol....so many stories to tell lol. Be back shortly, also reposted for you

I am doing my walk around the ### #SteemitCampfire to see what else you might need or how your weekend is going?

Have you invited anyone to chill with us??

Hey there buddy, sorry it ended up getting really busy my way...but I been working on gathering us some new users. Getting some progress done but I sense it will be a slow going on my own, might get me a team going on the endeavor lol How has the weekend been treating you guys?

I welcome you and your stories back soonish and we will feed you here - what do you want?

LOL

and thanks!!!

I eat dollar bills for dinner, jk lol. I will return, really appreciate all the help you have given my friend, really a great thing you do for Steemit

#SteemitCampfire will always be here for you -- Bring the Purple PIVX family

LOL

have a good week and thanks for the kind words, I appreciate it man, a lot.

I will do what I can to bring you some of the PIVX family my friend. I been on vacation but I do need to get over there and see what is needing to be done for them. We been chatting between myself and a few of the core members and I believe they want me to get more full time still....so we are in talks about figuring a place I can manage and still focus on the household stuff.

Great update -- I do like knowing what you and the gang are up to there for sure.

I will let you know what happens. No matter what I am still pushing people to PIVX, just got to balance the income and time but hopefully it will shift soon. I do see Steemit pulling me above the water a bit lately, more steem power and down the road I suspect a more stable future coming. Either way PIVX is family and always will be, they really taught me a lot about my usefulness for crypto so I am definitely running with my education to do what I can

The PIVX Ontario group on slack was archived, not enough action but 2 or 3 of the guys there live around 2 hours north of me in my province

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47