You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 7 | We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

The attitude to help people is a good one anytime.

I look for people in the 20's and 30's specifically daily to try and UV like this and help or answer questions.

I had help, it is the right thing to do

Good on ya

Sort:  

It's very much paying it forward. They might be a future whale to upvote your own post a year from now!

I just did it again for someone a few mins ago!

LOL

I kinda have my own Minnow Support Program I guess

lol

You are a marketing genius... Minnow Support Program!
Upvoting like a maniac!

That is a solid comment, thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45