You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 28 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

I got by a couple of your posts again late last nite and got votes in, I am just rarely off my own page anymore but wanted to show you some support.

No comments, it was too late and frankly, those headaches from the other night - I was still recovering from.

Sort:  

I keep telling the boy no decorations until November 12th. Maybe a magnesium supplement will help with the headaches. Thanks for dropping by my page 😊

If I take any more Mg. I will really poop myself LOL but TY for the good advice.

I have been taking a high grade Mg + supplement for likely 5 yrs now, every day.

-- It helps with pain mgm't. But I can tell you likely know this.

Coin Club Mtg is Sunday if you want to hang out and see shiny things that are not Consumerism Tree related!!

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53