Sort:  

Hey Eddie.

We had our first snow last nite just a few hours after I got in the door from my usual outside rehab session so it is full on winter here now most likely.

I am pretty sure my last few tomatoes for harvest were really the last ones LOL

Oooh, glad you made inside. We had a few flurries early this morning, but nothing stuck. It's just a matter of time before it does pile up.

Time to start pondering next year's plans and stocking up on supplies / materials...

Some dogs and their owners were out late for a family walk in the first snow and the dogs were all rolling around in the dusting of powder LOL.

One was a puppy so it may have been their first snow.

Guaranteed to make anyone smile! Critters playing in the snow are so much fun watch. Full on happy!

Yes makes me smile just imagining it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39