Sort:  

IDK if you have read my comments on this post briefly or not about the attacks on my donation post or not --- but that has consumed my night since I limped back into the house hours ago Deb after being out dealing with stuff.

Those comments and downvotes and attacks on me today have broken my heart.

It is nice to see a friendly fire and someone I know well here who actually believes in me.

I am sad. It is so late for me now, dealing with all that crap on my post, I have nothing left in me.

What a waste and shame. Good night my friend.

Barry, friend, go and have a good long sleep. Things will be looking better in the morning next day, when you wake up. The world is not fair, there’ s a lot of injustice going on all the time. It’s important to avoid giving in emotionally, while trying to fix some of them. Just stay true to yourself, stay calm and strong. Your attitude and inner strength will win in the long-term, even though there will come very frustrating situations in the short-term perspective, when it will seem as if you are losing a fight. It’s all about endurance and inner strength. Rest well and get stronger! hugs

Good advice. It is hard, but remember @barrydutton your heart is the right place. You have a good heart. Try not to take it personally.

Hope you got some rest.

Yes, I saw the gang doing their usual bull in a china shop routine. Petty people who have an exaggerated sense of their own importance are pitiful. That they feel the need to 'punch down' tells me all I need to know about their character. I don't expect them to change anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37