Spreading steemit awareness to Universities and Colleges in Negros Island

in #steemitcampaign7 years ago (edited)

So here i come, after a long month being active at steemit i finally decided to do something uncomfortable. I will be going out from my comfort zone. Writing articles within the comfort of my oom, is not enough for me to fulfill my steemit experience. I have to go out and spread the steemit awareness in Negros Island, its my place where i currently lived.

Negros team 222.jpg

Planning outline:

After a long day of brainstorming, i came up with a plan on how to start my campaign and how i will do it as soon as possible. The outline of my plan as follows.

  1. Sort out possible prospects from my phone
  2. Contacting one by one for possible meet ups
  3. Preparing materials for presentation, including the slides, steemit poster, basic information and basic tutorial about stemit.
  4. Preparing for a step by step process on how to sign up.
  5. Leading new prospects on how to start their first post and articles ( for those who have an account )
  6. Creating a solid group to help this campaign possible.

Making things possible with the support of my mentor:

Thank you to @surpassinggoogle for being the best mentor who are ready to support by all means just to make steemit a better place for everyone.

I contacted 3 of my friends from a university and we scheduled for meet up to talk about it. They are all positive and looking forward for this campaign and will help me to dominate the school. Spreading awareness about steemit is helping individual to gain and learn skills in writing and a chance for everybody to find an opportunity using their computer, mobiles phones with internet.

Sort:  

Wow, this is nice endeavor bro. Some of the students in the philippines were working student and they were the one who were studying hard to finish their schooling. I think this is their hope to have xtra income. Steemit have the capacity to help them earn for their studies.

Napakagandang hangarin po yan and i salute you @bobiecayao for that. We need @surpassinggoogle for this great idea to be the sponsor and the motivator of pinoy steemians esp the Negros Team :)

And for these things you won 1 follower in the person of me :)

yes and we have to help them in a little way. But steemit will give the chance to have an opportunity that will in lined with their studies.

congrats and good luck you can do it!

great endeavor...good luck my friend...this will going to help others discover their potential to be a writer as well as expressing what is in their mind...steemit is not only a way of earning but more on interaction and expressing one's ideas towards anything under the sun...I have salute all any effort like this. I am sure you will be like @surpassinggoogle soon

Thank you, i am excited of doing it. Hopefully to see best thing with this plan.

Go for it sir Bo!

You are good mentor too. Thank for helping us.. And also with sir @surpassinggoogle.

Good luck sir

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

God bless you sir! Sana mapagtagumpayan niyo po ang lahat ng iyong mga balak .

You're doing good, boss Bobie! Keep it up!

This is a good idea para mas lalo pa lumaki community naten and to also help other people na maka earn just like us. Keep it up bro. Bring it all to negros. They will thank you for introducing steemit to them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55