You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!

in #steemitboard5 years ago

@steemitboard

Thanks to you all... @arcange and the whole crew, as well as @brittandjosie for requesting this immensely touching and heartfelt tribute. I am having trouble typing... as the emotions are still quite fresh to us all I am sure. @wolfhart was indeed a true example of a Steemian... but even more than that, he was a friend, mentor, joker... and serious, when it was time to be...

As I have said numerous times... both of us dealing with life-changing diseases, combined with prior military service, really created a bond. He was but a State away... and due to financial and health issues, I was unable to try and visit him. He wanted me to... this I know...

It wasn't meant to be, but I will continue to spread the love, light, positive engagement, and spirit... that was, indeed, @wolfhart Thank you so much... all of you... he will live on through each of us...
Until then brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94