Sort:  

Congratulations to the observers who have predicted the outcome to perfection, I have not been listed yet, but I'm sure my name will be listed in the top twenty-five observers for today's edition

Hola SteemitBoard te escribo porque te transferi 0.010 para inscribirme pero en vez de enviarlo a @steemitboardpool te lo mande a ti para ver si me lo puedes devolver para inscribirme porfavor

i can't find my name of the contest..i registered for the contest and i also win to the 3 contest..now what i do??

Congratulations to the winners. It's nice having fun here and winning SBD.
I hope to win mine soon.

Thank you @steemboard fornmaking this possible.

I have voted several times correctly and in time and they have not give me the point. I would like to know what I have not done?

Hello @steemitboard!I did not received your comments two matches victory.These are England match victory and the another one is Spain match victory.I all done upvoted under your instructions but did not get your comments.Please check and give for me,sir.Thank you very much.

Hello @steemitboard. I did not receive comments about the success in the Spain victory

Congratulations :)

bluengel_i.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

Hello. The contest steembord inspired me to hold my charity.
I want to give three lucky football souvenirs from Russia.
Terms of the contest read here
https://steemit.com/worldcup/@yak15/attention-contest-i-send-a-gift-to-the-world-cup-2018-to-three-lucky-winners

P.S
I do not have the means for active advertising. I really want to give gifts to my new friends from steemit so I write such messages. Thank you for any help in distributing this information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63