You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win free SBD - 1700 SBD prize pool!

in #steemitboard6 years ago (edited)

If each game is resteemed by only 300 gamers, then its a few thousand unnecessary transactions. I am not worried about the Steem blockchain not absorbing this, just many individual feeds will get clogged.
And in addition I hardly resteem, because I want to keep an overview in my blog about what I have written. As you know there is still no filter possibility in steemit.com.
And these multiple repetitive resteems add no value.

Sort:  

Resteem requirement has been removed. Thanks for your feedback.

GREAT CHOICE!

That's good that you chamge your previous assumptions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66