You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard notifications improved

I really appreciate the badges and being able to track my accomplishments. I voted for steamboard as witness because I think you are adding a level of gameification involvement that truly inspires action.
Perhaps there are articles I am not finding though to help me answer some questions. I did not receive anything for first steps though I see them on others achievement boards. Until I saw the explination on this post I thought maybe you didn't give them out anymore. Is there a reason I skipped those and went straight to the others? Also I tried for the author reward posting four times in a day and every day of the week and I am wondering if the rewards are delayed like steems author rewards or if I just wasnt in the UTC window for the day.

It would also be awesome to see the levels on your site, I can see bones, olive wreaths, dolphins and so on as I scroll through the leaderboard but no key or reference to what the levels are or in what order.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79