You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

in #steemitboard6 years ago

Congratulations on such a well-run contest and community engagement program on Steem! I'm proud to have supported this event and I hope many people enjoyed participating. I was hoping to vote on more matches myself, but I've been quite busy and haven't been watching the games! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting this contest .. You will have another opportunity to win the first place on another occasion.

It was great to paricipate @lukestokes ! I forgot about voting on some matches, and managed to get 27 badges. It was nice to play.

Thanks for supporting this great initiative!

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80