You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Outstanding! Everyone involved deserves a big "Hell Yeah!" Big prizes, lots of participation, daily activity and involvement, simple to play, no scammy rules or spammy behaviors, friends made, free badges, awesome artwork, sports camaraderie, healthy competition on an equal playing field, excellent contest management, timely results, and the rewards for everyone was a pleasant surprise. I could not ask for anything more in a contest, and I can't think of anything I would have changed, other than perhaps adding a little bit more time to allow people to place their bets. I think you guys did the best you could, and I appreciate how humble the responses were to people making requests or saying dumb things.

This was the single most worthwhile event on Steemit I have experienced since I started a year ago. Thank you so much to everyone who helped make this so great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65