Experiment number elevensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

The grammar genius has been eating cookies again and's has come up with this...

woman-2917779_1280.jpg

Out in the middle of the ocean, a wave, just a little one and very pretty too, had just woken up and was having her morning coffee with a slice of cake.

The postman hadn’t delivered the mail yet but the newspaper had been delivered and was waiting to be read. On the front page was the headline: bankers go to prison for fraud, theft, lies, deception and deceit and their sentence was six months in prison deferred for a year and an hours community service or a $100 dollar fine.

On page three was the news that a homeless man is sentenced to three years in prison for being homeless and wearing dirty clothes.

The wave that was just a little one threw the newspaper down in disgust.

“Where’s the justice?” she said and decided to create a tsunami in protest and so began to work herself up into a powerful event, but decided to calm down for waves can be dangerous too.

Stay tuned for the next part to be seen here soon at the same time and same place to say the same thing that never seems to change as we all go around in circles in some game we have little control over to make everything better.

Image from Pixabay

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

@wales, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Thank you so much, I'm pleased

sending ripples of reiki love your way @wales <333 :)

Thanks, I could do with an hour or two on the table

I could not imagine what would happen if she did not calm down. The title experiment number 11 is catchy and I'm still thinking about it. Is she an experiment or is this your experiment? Looking forward to read more.

Thanks; there will be more soon, as always

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wales from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm a big fan of personifying bodies of water. Not sure why that is, but I like what you did here. :-D

:-)

Is that your artwork? You seem to do a bit of everything!

I did go to art college and do art, and yes this is my art work.

I did go to art
College and do art, and yes
This is my art work.

                 - wales


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@wales Ha! you even write poetry without meaning to! Impressive! You're a real renaissance man, jack-of-all-trades!

Most definitely an interesting experiment. And in my humble opinion, I think your photo from your reply to @mattifer would've been the perfect companion to this piece.

I've had too many say that my images are too strange and weird that I don't use them anymore

Oh I know what kinda cookies you're eating! lol j/k. Although short it's an intriguing read. I highly enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83