You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DON'T let the NEGATIVE voices of others, DROWN OUT your POSITIVES!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Awesome post @jaynie. When it comes to this part, I can handle no problem. I am willing to discuss it, because I know we all view things differently. I love posts like this too. I love that they make you take that step back and think or re-evaluate.

Now that voice in my head? That is something completely different. That's a battle all it's own. I just have to make myself keep going regardless of what thought pops in. You would be amazed and what my mind can come up with.

Sort:  

oh I TOTALLY hear you haha!!!! The mind could do with a mute button, seriously! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64