You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Tech Writers - Competition #000

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

While the idea of creative nonfiction hurts my brain (I think in a good way though... hard to tell through the pain...😜 ), this is an excellent idea of a competition.

Have you shouted out about this to anyone involved with @thewritersblock? If not, they might be able to get this contest some exposure - here's their post with a link to the Discord.

http://www.mspfictionworkshop.com/how-to-join-the-workshop/

Best of luck!

Sort:  

No, I haven't, thank you for the idea. I'll check out their Discord. I won't look like a beggar, though?

I wouldn't think so, since I've seen them talking about contests before. I haven't been in the channel much (too many irons, too little fire...is that how the saying goes? LOL), but in my limited experience, they're an awesome bunch of people. 😊

I've never heard that saying, but I get what you're insinuating. Thanks again for the suggestion, and if you've got it in you, I'd love to read your entry @traciyork!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94