You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My next steemit goals!

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Those sound like excellent goals - not easy, but definitely achievable. Welcome to the #steemitbloggers community, by the way - once @jaynie welcomed me into the fold, I found my Steemit profile growing by leaps and bounds (or now, since the market is down, slowly but surely - LOL). Best of luck to you reaching your goals!

Sort:  

Thanks @traciyork
I am honered to be accepted to the steemitbloggers community. Looks already like a great community, I just need to make more time free for it!
I am not looking at the value of my account but to the steem power! Regardless of the value of steem this grows steadily. When the value of steem increases the upvotes also have more value, when the price drops, the value of the upvotes drops too but of course it is cheaper to power up the SBDs.
Cheers,
Peter

Very true, Peter - and you're welcome! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29