You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree Tuesday - Midtown Manhattan

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

I think you innerstand & interpret the trees energy very well. Their feeling of struggle and being surrounded by those buildings and consistent overwhelming energy is palpable to me as well. Thank you for bring this into my awareness. I will certainly be focusing some vibes there way from now on <333 Also, great shots btw :)

Sort:  

I am so happy you feel the same. Send me some good vibes too, I am trying very hard to get a job in the city, with no success so far. ☹️

Absoulutely! Sending now and will continue to SiStar 🎆💝🎆👍 You've got this. The right opportunity is coming together and on its way to you 🙌🌿🌼💝

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59