You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (11.06.2018)

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I have a serious love/hate relationship with your #trackoftheday posts !!! I hate the fact that it takes at least half an hour out of my day ... but love the fact that I learn about such diverse sounds.... picking up new artists to investigate for my playlists. Keep up the good work ..... and no I have NOT listened to any of these as I am busy...but have bookmarked the post.

Sort:  

@themagus hahahaha!!! Glad you enjoy them and yes, agreed! I love adding new finds to my playlist! It has increased substantially since I started this series 😎👍 but surely you can work and listen to music.... hehehehe 😆 I think you are just trying to get out of work lol 😎👍

Work? What is that?

@themagus no idea 😎 insert evil laugh here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31