You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted Sweet Potatoes with Ginger, Garlic, Red Onion and Butter

One of the necessary things that a good cook needs is to have a passion for cooking. Similar to most things we do in life, if we like what we are doing, we tend to do a better job. With some of the dishes you share with us, it is obvious you enjoy cooking.
I am learning to cook a little, but would rather have meals prepared and just sit down and eat.
This is mostly the case in my home, as my wife loves to cook.
I can tell you one thing though, I do a knock out job with the dishes. I guess that should be the least I could do.

Sort:  

hehehe I am sure you are a fabulous dish washer hehe :P

but give the cooking a go... you may surprise yourself! ;) Most men enjoy it more than women I have discovered ;) #justsaying lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47