You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It was a LEKKER lunch!

It seems that any one of the words used to define lekker as stated in the photo would describe the place you dined at.

Not exactly the kind of meal I started my day with.
I hate wasting food, but Thanksgiving leftovers are getting old.😒😒😒

Boy, it seems that you have quite a few great eateries in your vicinity to park your butt at, and have a great meal.

I'm sure you're not photo shopping those pics, right.😉😉😉

Enjoy the remainder of your day, just no more mouth watering photos of delectable dishes, they are driving me

Sort:  

Hahaha!!! My bad! ;)

Yeah cape town is full of amazing restaurants. We have some of the tops in the world actually... but then, we are a tourist town so yeah....

And no... no photoshopping hahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42