Sort:  

Thank you!!! So far- you're in the lead!

Ha Ha Ha , I was the only one in the race when I entered. I have a friend who was an insurance adjuster and I thought about sending him the video and getting his professional opinion but I didn't to me that would have been cheating. So we'll see how good I did on my own when the answer is revealed.
I know that a lot of damage can be underneath that the video doesn't show so it was a guesstimate for sure.

Just an FYI- the back up camera is not working either- in case you want to edit your guess amount. I was just out there and looking it over better this morning and turned the car on to listen to the news... no camera... but satellite radio still works

I may have to do that , that is one of those things like I mentioned that can't be seen from the video. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42