You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JULY - SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 3 - by @simplymike

Lovely pictures. The morning garden is so energizing don't you think? When I walk out to my garden in the mornings I take a deep breath and let it fill me with peace and relaxation.

Until the rooster crows, the hen pecks my toe, the pony gets out, the duck chases the cat or my Arabian yells at me to get his breakfast....

But it's awesome while it lasts.

Love the lifestyle!

Loved your post!

Sort:  

Until the rooster crows, the hen pecks my toe, the pony gets out, the duck chases the cat or my Arabian yells at me to get his breakfast...

YES!! As my husband says.. life is peaceful until someone else wakes up- lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44