@STEEMITBLOGGERS MEMBER BOOST - @rwedegis

Steemit Bloggers Post thumbnails_1.png

“There is immense power when a group of people with similar interests gets together to work toward the same goals.”
― Idowu Koyenikan

@STEEMITBLOGGERS MEMBER BOOST

......

Steamed Clams

By: @rwedegis

This is similar to the steamed mussels recipe that I posted a couple of weeks ago. For this recipe I use littleneck clams. They’re the small hard shelled ones. Depending on where you are from they may be called something different. Just as long as they are small (about 1 inch wide) they’ll be tender and tasty.


YOUR POST HAS NOT ONLY BEEN FEATURED HERE, BUT HAS BEEN UPVOTED, RESTEEMED AND BOOSTED COMPLIMENTS OF @STEEMITBLOGGERS

(please note that boosts can take up to 3 hours before reflecting)


The #steemitbloggers are dedicated to producing
QUALITY CONTENT
and enriching the Steemit platform!

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to scour the Steemit feeds quite as often
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Sort:  

On behalf of everyone new to this community, I want to thank you for these initiatives to us. Many times it is difficult to get notoriety and support here, and you do it selflessly and I really appreciate it.
Btw I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
Receiving your support is like a dream to me
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

It only gets better with the advent of steemitbloggers. Keep the good work up

Yay!!! This is awesome!!!

Thank you so much @steemitbloggers for making the choice to support our members; I too had a feeling @appreciator wasn't going to stick around! I hope that a lot of people stop by and show the love, because you deserve it, and because if we don't support each other, it's not much of a family then, is it?

Thanks again, and congratulations @rewedegis ;)

Yea, congrats @rwedegis. As dedicated bloggers on steemit, we will be able to weather this storm too. Whether SBD is going down or whatever... we will still triumph

Thank you so much! I am extremely honored!

Great curation choice, @steemitbloggers. Delicious looking steamed clams and clear, simple to follow recipe. Thanks.

Upvoted, FB/tweeted @rwedegis' post just now.

Very nice! Thank you for supporting bloggers who make quality content but posts are drown in the sea of steemit posts. I myself is a struggling blogger wanting to get noticed.

You guys don't have discord? :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38