"TRENDING" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

"TRENDING" POST HIGHLIGHTS FROM THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS


THE BROTHERS DARK

@buttcoins

Well some may not think this is funny. but it makes me laugh. i had intentions of it being a comedy...but then it kinda just became a thriller...so i went with it. It was fun taking on this challenge of pacing and adding music. I hope you enjoy my little venture into the crazy world of THE BROTHERS DARK.

......

Building Your Presence on Steemit is Like Growing a Garden! Details inside...

@denmarkguy

Lately, I have been reading a lot of posts about people's different approaches to succeeding on Steemit. One of the primary threads that run through these explorations seem to be the issue of "short term" vs. "long term."

......

Down On Crimson Beach Where I Lost My Love So Many Years Ago... | 2nd Writer's Contest Of The Project Milkbox

@inalittlewhile

We met on Crimson Beach where the red crabs wash up in the summer of '72. It is one of two days that burn in my memory like the marks of a red-hot branding iron. That first day when our eyes locked and we held each other's gaze brought a jolt of surprise. It was a sweet yet painful, almost flesh searing mark she left on my soul. The second scorching memory is of the day she disappeared without a trace.

......

Team Malaysia | 100 Degrees Steemit Intro by Steemitup.club (05.17.2018)

@zord189

Whenever I have that extra time, I would always try my best to join Steemit events and meetups such as this. The 100 Degrees Initiative was started by @maverickfoo & bitrocker2020 with it's sole purpose to introduce Steemit to the public. Very often the seats are filled up because in the age we live in, many people are looking into new opportunities and uprising technologies that can help them in whatever way possible. And cryptocurrency is one of them.

......

#SteemitBloggersSupport #3 - Minnow Blog Support Initiative

@jaynie

About a week ago, I decided to launch the #steemitbloggerssupport series, which you can read about here This will be an ONGOING series, - featuring 3 QUALITY posts from the Steemit feed published by authors with a ranking of 50 and below which I think deserve some attention. I will upvote these posts (vote value at my discretion) and then I will share them with my @steemitbloggers community for additional support.

......

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Pancakes | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

@cookntell

Bonjour my Steemians! Today I'm doing a food photoshoot and also will share to you guys my current set up here at my granny's place. I am on vacation for now and will be staying here for another 4 months here in this beautiful island.

......

Kicking depression in the arse - episode #5

@raymondspeaks

I've been dealing with Depression for most of my life. I wanted to start a short little episodic series on how I manage it from day to day

......

Illuminati's Seven Objectives: If Accomplished... Are We Hopeless?

@goldendawne

The Illuminati seek to establish a New World Order. The alleged seven goals are as follows:

......

Happy Tarot Tuesday, Steemit! Here's your reading for the week beginning May 15th, 2018!

@traciyork

For those who missed my announcement last week, there's now an official intro for @steemittarot. 😊

......

5SBD Award for Best Link

@shawnamawna

We are coming up on the last day to submit your link! Please go to the original post to learn the full rules and place your link in comments there. DO NOT post your link here if you want it considered.


The Steemit Bloggers Community
is a collective of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.

The official @steemitbloggers account is dedicated to resteeming
the brilliant work of all our amazing writers and creatives...

It really is like a "one stop shop" of interesting blogs to read and follow.

By following our @steemitbloggers feed,
you wont have to search the Steemit feeds endlessly
to find quality content to enjoy...
It will all be brought to you in your home feed!

And for those of you that make use of other
social media platforms for reading matter...
we share our communities fantastical content there too...

FIND US ON FACEBOOK OVER HERE
FIND US ON TWITTER OVER HERE

Looking forward to sharing all the
FANTASTIC CONTENT
from our brilliant members
with the rest of the world!

Steemit Bloggers

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Header Image Source

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing a recent post of mine!

Thanks for the plug! Always appreciate the extra bit of visibility!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82