Night Walk In Manhattan

in #steemitbloggers5 years ago

I would like to share some night shots I took recently in Manhattan. Although I used my phone camera, I think they came out pretty decent. Hope you guys like them. The lights are amazing!

Here is Times Square, the crowds are always alive!

1.jpg

Lights, lights, lights. The city that never sleep.

2.jpg

Cheesecake factory. Junior's. My all time favorite.

3.jpg

4.jpg

Lion King is still hot. I saw only one Broadway show: Chicago, many years ago.

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

I really like this club's signs. I love everything tropical, for sure!

9.jpg

blackdividersmall.png

Follow me and my stories smallbest.gif

SB_new.png

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Congratulations @starjewel ! You received a 19.75% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 400 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Photography turned out stunning @starjewel enjoyed the walk through the city without having to be there, not one for big city life at all. Sights are definitely something to explore, thanks for sharing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94