You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Dog Food: Healthier & Better For My BIG Baby

Great recipe!! I used to do homemade dog food too. It is super easy if you use your crock pot, just dump everything in there and it will cook by itself. :D

We ended up switching to raw feeding though. I think both are great options, and either one is better than kibble by FAR!!
Great post! ♥

Sort:  

I remember seeing quite a few options for the slow cooker and crock pot when I was checking into the recipes before. I may have to try one in the future. She can be pretty picky (and spoiled)!

Haha, well I am lazy, or at least, always looking for ways to save time, so the crock pot option was great for me!
Sounds like you take great care of that dog! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71