You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cape Town Showing off again...

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

Wow! I never realized, I never even think about that part of the world. It's a land forgotten to us Americans I guess. It's beautiful though I see, thanks to you sharing. I bet you guys get crazy surf there.

Sort:  

@spozone hahaha so true! Mot Americans think we have lions and running around in our back yards and that we walk around in loin cloths hahaha!! But yes, South Africa is a magnificent place and yes... VERY much a surfer friendly place.

What can I say, we're idiots, but I like the idea of running around in loin clothes. 😇

hahahaha!!!! no doubt ;) (and that was to the loin cloth part lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53