Cape Town Showing off again...

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

20180715_130950.jpg

20180715_131030.jpg

It is SUCH a gorgeous day here in the Mother City!! And this is the middle of Winter! Cape Town rules!!

Have a super Sunday Steemit!
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

FOUNDER OF THE @STEEMITBLOGGERS

Steemit Bloggers

❀❤❀❤❀❤

Oh, and if you wanna meet the
wannabe photographer in me...
You can check out...

Sort:  

That view is to die for, that’s the Table Mountain in the backdrop right?

@micscrypt yes, Cape Town is filled with jaw dropping views. No that isn't Table Mountain... that is the false bay coastline and is on the other side... this is table mountain... https://www.brandsouthafrica.com/tourism-south-africa/table-mountain-one-of-the-new-seven-wonders

Great cafe town, aku senang melihatnya sangat indah

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure is. :)

Yes right

Posted using Partiko Android

What a good sight to behold.

Absolutely!! Us Capetonians are blessed with magnificent views in every direction :)

Beautiful @jaynie. I've been so lazy myself today and haven't even been outside. Now I feel guilty after seeing these.

hehehehe well there is still plenty of the day left. I only climbed out of bed at 11 :D And in a moment we are heading down to the cricket club with Jude and his buddy so they can go kick a ball and I can have some wine lol :) Braai later with the Soccer final :) Hope you have a super day whatever you get up to sweets xxx

That's also true. Sounds like you have a super fun filled line up for the rest of the day. Enjoy 😀

backatya :)

Stunning .. brilliant, super, great.
Travel is a lively col.lege, suitable for you
Well performed on the images .. for extra creativity

thank you :)

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Wow! I never realized, I never even think about that part of the world. It's a land forgotten to us Americans I guess. It's beautiful though I see, thanks to you sharing. I bet you guys get crazy surf there.

@spozone hahaha so true! Mot Americans think we have lions and running around in our back yards and that we walk around in loin cloths hahaha!! But yes, South Africa is a magnificent place and yes... VERY much a surfer friendly place.

What can I say, we're idiots, but I like the idea of running around in loin clothes. 😇

hahahaha!!!! no doubt ;) (and that was to the loin cloth part lol)

Gorgeous photos! It certainly looks like a wonderful place!

@rwedegis Thank you and yes it is truly beautiful!

Cape town seems like a beautiful place. 😊 Share more abt this place! :D

howdy there @jaynie! wow Cape Town is truly magnificent year round. It just has to go on my "bucket list" thanks to you!

@janton yes you should DEFINITELY add it! You wont regret it! 😎

howdy again @jaynie! well Cape Town seems totally different than the other areas of South Africa, like a whole different world. And it's a rather beautiful one.

It is indeed @janton - a VERY different place to the rest of SA. As far as I am concerned you can KEEP the rest of SA. Cape Town on the other hand is magnificent.

It sounds like Cape Town should be on it's own, any talk of that?

Agreed @janton and yes, there is a LOT of talk as well as action moving towards that - whether or not it will ultimately be successful is another thing entirely... we can dream... but time will tell. :)

oh yes Ma'am that is so encouraging to hear!
sooner or later it just needs to happen.

yes... the alternative is a thought I would rather not process :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35