Sort:  

no way! the post office closes early during hunting season? nah!
but if it did..only in Oklahoma!

I have a red neck friend and then co worker that told my boss he was taking two days off for the opening of deer season. My boss said no, critical part of the project scheule.

My friend told him that he was going to shoot something with a high powered rifle that day, all they were discussing was where that would happen.... :O

He got the time off, LOL!

haha! hold it, is that funny or scary?

Funny, my boss at the time was an Ex British Merc, and the idea of someone showing up with a gun was funny to him.

Kenny got two the first day, so he came back the second day, so he wouldn't use up all his tags the first weekend. He brought fresh venison, and I made Chili! That was good eats too. :)

haha! great story man, great story.

It was a good time for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44