You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Notes from my Desk on the Topic of Aging.

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

I wish I had a bigger upvote for this post. I laughed, and sympathized with you. I especially loved the part about programming your phone at Starbucks, but you are less likely to curse or throw the phone against the wall! LOL...and I agree, once those little birdies leave, it gets very, very quiet. This is why I talk to myself these days. You may want to add that to your repertoire. I hear all the cool seniors are doing it. I can make that joke now, I got my AARP membership card in the mail on my birthday. I continually reject them, but AARP is wooing me hard.... I'm beginning to wonder if it is a cult. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28