You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coriander Curried Mince with Stir Fry Veg & Egg Noodles

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

This looks wonderful! I love the colorful presentation! Why not wine in curry??? Your kitchen should be an unlimited palette guided by the creativity of your own palate!!! Just as long as there's enough wine left for the chef!!!

Sort:  

What a beautifully creative comment @rwedegis!!! and there WAS wine in my curry.... I just meant I didnt add MORE because of Jude hehehehe ;)

Poor Jude, he doesn't realize how lucky he is to have a gourmet mom!

hehehe I think he curses it some days lol!!! (wishes he could just eat KFC or mcdonalds like the fat kids lol) hahahaha - I know this is probably wrong of me, but I do exactly that to him when he asks for take out... I refer to his chubby friends and ask "do you want to look like so and so?" - he always answer NO! hahahaha

He will thank you someday! Hahaha!

Haha I hope so!! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43