Sort:  

I had planted new oregano last year and this year it has quadrupled in size and the space it takes up in the herb garden. I may have to separate some and make the area smaller. It also grew super fast too, so I have an abundance of oregano; luckily we like it a lot!

I had the opposite problem. My little plant of oregano was getting choked out by other plants. Hubs had to replace a tire on the riding lawn mover and I put the old tire into the ground and packed soil in and around it - put the oregano inside. It seems to be happy to have it’s own space.

INGENIOUS idea!!! Great usage of the old tire. I should consider doing that in the back of our property near the creek bed... tires would be perfect there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44