What awaits us with Crypto

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

k4ylbf0bgo.jpg
image source

  1. Are we going to be rich?

  2. Are we going to qualify for something great?

  3. Are we going to get something out of reach?

These all depend on various realities.

  1. Can we have a pleasant state of mind?
    Yes, we can have that by staying positive.

I overheard someone on a podcast or radio say something the idea of a pleasant state of mind.

Upvote, comment, resteem
@rebeccabe

This post created with #esteem created by @good-karma

q4bpz5s2t5.png

Groups in discord to check out

#steemitbloggers – a great group I invite everyone to explore. The support I have experienced in this group is phenomenal. @jaynie leads the group in a very open way.

#steemusa – These are members living in the USA or aboard from the States. It seems to be group effort and anyone that joins is warmly welcomed.

#photofriend – This is a group of photographers enjoying each others photography. If you post photography consider joining this group.

Made by - @rebeccabe

Sort:  

Yes, staying positive is the key to success. Also, surrounding yourself with positive people. Very important 😊

totally, I agree.. if people are too negative I head the other way. Life is too short to deal with them.

I hope for riches, or at least a nice side income. But if it stays where it is, well, that's ok too. I am enjoying myself.

But I hope for riches ;)

I am with you :)

It is always about Positive Mental Attitude, not just with crypto

right agreed

All for keeping the pleasant state of mind & positive vibes flowing :) <333 Much Love as always!

I know you understand that. :)

Thank you very much for the wonderful and distinctive subject continued to shine

you are welcome... shine on!

till today me experience is bed with crypto...
i took entry in wrong time..
i made loos.. :(

It will change hang on.

Thanks friend..

Believe in yourself... We are money.... We are what makes money valuable.

so true..exactly right 👍

Oh, thanks for the group of photographers. I'll try to join them)

good I will be looking for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81