You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit PURGE!!! (Damn! that felt GOOD!)

Thank you for your explanation.
But , when you are new it's kind of hard to get noticed so that's why it's ok to follow For Follow and some of the followers are known to resteemed and upvote my posts even though I don't like the content on there feed.
I'm talking about resteem bots..
What you did was great and I think I should do it every year, like yearly purging or something like that.
Enjoy the rest of the day.
Kind regards, Milan

Sort:  

@psyceratopsb yes I think we all do it - but keeping on top of it so that our feeds dont become like trash hotlines is probably a good idea hahaha. Thanks for stopping by and for the support 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44