Sort:  

hahaha! howdy sir professorbromide! yes sir it's one of the things I love about rural Texas, they take their liberty, privacy and property rights seriously! I've seen you around sir, not sure where but around! good to see you here and thanks so much for commenting.

@ecoinstant is a mutual friend. You may have seen our series of posts on the international commerce project. He sold me some green coffee from his farm and I roasted it to do a review. We did the transaction in SBD.

oh yes sir! I remember that, it was a tremendous experiment. Yes if he can market it to steemians, how many of us would buy great coffee? most of us I believe. thank you sir for the reminder.

Oh my gosh sir I just went to your blog! makes me feel like a real dumbie jsut looking at it, this is so perfect for the steemit platform!

And @professorbromide is one of the most interesting people in the US, with a plethora of intriguing hobbies! He is basically a DIY master!

oh excellent! I love learning from brilliant people(unless they're beating my brains out in a contest lol.) and this platform is such a wonderful classroom! I love that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49