Yes

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago (edited)

Yes.

I, with every ounce of who I am, need you...
I need you to complete my sentence, my day and me -
You are always following my thoughts,
Knocking on my every conceived notion to be let in -
­ ­
Please, come in...

I, fiercely want every morsel of you -
I want you beneath me, on top of me, in front of me,
But... more than anything...
I want you beside me...

Walking with me through this haze of a life together -
Figur­ing the world out as one,
Living a great adventure and setting the world ablaze...
­ All it will take is one word -
­
Yes.

@mycryptoverse copywritten 2012 and can be found here: https://hellopoetry.com/poem/258303/yes/

Steemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg

Sort:  

Nice sentences .

This post has received gratitude of 2.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @mycryptoverse.

This post has received a 2.06 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mycryptoverse. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 7.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mycryptoverse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97