You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopping Day - Market Friday

It looks like a real warehouse - because technically it is as they sell everything in bulk. My mom loves going there for the samples! LOL

As a sidenote going to a regular supermarket is overwhelming for Cubans as they've come from a place that doesn't have anything like our modern day supermarkets. I can't imagine if they'd go to Costco's or BJ's they'd die!

Sort:  

I didn’t see any samples here. And I agree with you about Cubans and other nationalities coming to US. I came in NY from Romania in the 90’s and I gained 20kg immediately by eating ice cream. Never ever before had I seen so many variations 😊

20kg immediately by eating ice cream - 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21