You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steemit Already?? :O

Hah I know it's not polite to ask, but how old are you? What exactly is quarter-life crisis? 25 or 20? Anyway, breakups are also good cuz you'll have much more time for yourslef now :D and for your comic drawings :D

And the balance with being here and not being here...dunno..there's no balance :D altho I do it way toooo much, I still feel that chatting here is kinda losing time. Cuz I mean...you're still sitting on ur computer and alone. Hope u get my point.

Sort:  

hahaha it's fine! I'm young so I don't mind. I plan on living till 107, so quarter life crisis means I'm 25 hahaha. And yes, I am definitely enjoying all the free time I've gotten back hahaha.

I can kinda see what you mean. On one hand I want to be more engaged with the community. On the other... I still have my life to live! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33