You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 5 KEYS to SUCCESS on STEEMIT by @flamingirl 🏆

in #steemitbloggers6 years ago

🔥@flamingirl🔥
Amazing post and love hear even more of your start in steemit!
As you know, I am pretty new to the steemit community.
What I learned in this short time (60days active)
1.It is not that simple, at it seem on the first side.😭
2.You need a plan and be consistent.
If you don't have that
your job will be harder at it already is. 😋
3.It's not all about the money! It is , but not all👊
4.Be real🤘
@flamingirl did I missed something important?

Sort:  

I think you're absolutely right @marjanko! Your arguments are very relevant! For a newcomer, you knew how to stand out and create a community of followers around you! Congratulations for that and for your involvement! It will be rewarded =).

Can you give me back your holiday dates in Barcelona and also a way to contact you in private (invitation discord, steemit chat ...). Thank you and have a good weekend!

@flamingirl I Don't know what to real work with a discord, but can you send me an invite . My nick is the same as here. @marjanko 3389 Is the number

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52