You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration - Where Does It Come From? (Origins of Word)

I really like where you took this post...or should I say, where the post took you:) Inspiration is such an interesting concept, and I think in this materialistic culture, we see a lot of people tend to look for their inspiration in materialistic things, outside of themselves. I too believe it all comes from within, we just have to be listening for it. Good ol' Marcus Aurelius had it right though...we can't control anyone or anything, but we can however, control ourselves and the way we react to others! Thanks and Cheers! (and I see you are a fellow steemit blogger...love it)

Sort:  

Thanks for such a nice response! And yeah - you can never know where the post will take you. You just have to trust the process of becoming and let the universe unfold itself.


Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01