Sort:  

I know. if I was the jealous type I'd be furious. he broadcasts to the world how he beat me, claims that I am in shambles and in desperate need, rallies the entire steemit community behind the idea of getting a folding chair, writes the funniest thing for comedyopenmic, advertises himself, Asher's League and me to some extent all in one fell swoop! it's genius! lol!

What a great job by @ecoinstant!

The pressure is off your backside and back on the EL top spot - good luck this week on your new throne!

well sir I thank you for the confidence but with so many great commentors I'll just wait for the results. In fact, this is the first week for awhile that I haven't worked with the League in mind, I've been more relaxed so we'll see. thank you so much for dropping by and commenting!

I was going to give @ecoinstant heck because now with those chairs, I'm afraid there will be no stopping you :)

haha! they're comfortable enough to sleep in though but please go ahead and give him heck, someone else needs to besides me! lol

hahaha ok @janton, fingers crossed you're asleep by now 😎

what do you care? you're half on vacation this week.

hahaha we'll see soon enough now, won't we @janton? 😅

i guess but can't you give me a little warning if I'm gonna get my butt beat again? two weeks in a row wouldn't be very fun!

Well, that was a lot of worry for nothing @janton lol

People just kept giving me money!!!! What was I supposed to do?? ;p

Buy him the most uncomfortable chair ever :)

Top result of google search? Article by weburbanist:

Screenshot_2018-08-17-23-16-16.png

Top left. Perfect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.30