You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitbloggers Contest: 5 Ways Writing Farmpunk Fiction is Like Writing Cyberpunk

You summoned and I have come and it has tweaked my interest...
I will be honest though, I am still kinda grey around these punk era's ...
I understand what it is, but my mind seems to be hitting a wall...
But I will give it a go... maybe you can suggest one read for me to get an idea of what it could be like ....

Sort:  

I will be honest though, I am still kinda grey around these punk era's ...

So am I!

Seriously, read these two stories to get a feel for the flavor:

  1. Altland's Gambit
  2. Racioppa's Revenge

whokay, will do some homework haha
Thank you @blockurator :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69